Scholen

Deelnemende basisscholen CPO Beuningen:

Basisschool De Dromedaris

Wolfsbossingel 105
6642 CM Beuningen
Telefoon: 024-6777428
E-mail: dedromedaris@oeverwal.nl
Website: www.dedromedaris.nl

Basisschool De Hoeven

Akkersleep 1-3
6641 WR Beuningen
Telefoon: 024-6772604
E-mail: dehoeven@oeverwal.nl
Website: www.dehoeven.nl

SBO Klavervier

Koolzaadveld 1
6641 ST Beuningen
Telefoon: 024-6772811
E-mail: klavervier-sbo@oeverwal.nl
Website: www.klavervier-sbo.nl

Basisschool De Peppel

Augustuslaan 22
6642 AB Beuningen
Telefoon: 024-6775755
E-mail: depeppel@oeverwal.nl
Website: www.peppelnet.nl

Basisschool De Reuzepas

Den Elt 17c
6644 EA Ewijk
Telefoon: 0487-521359
E-mail: dereuzepas@oeverwal.nl
Website: www.reuzepas.nl

Basisschool De Ruyter

Kapittelweg 2 B
6551 EB Weurt
Telefoon: 024-6771731
E-mail: deruyter@oeverwal.nl
Website: www.deruyterweurt.nl/

Basisschool De Triangel

Koningstraat 5 K
6641 KS Beuningen
Telefoon: 024-6751536
E-mail: info@triangel-beuningen.nl
Website: www.detriangelbeuningen.nl/

Basisschool De Vuurvlinder

Zanddonk 2
6641 LT Beuningen
Telefoon: 0487-521359
E-mail: devuurvlinder@oeverwal.nl
Website: www.devuurvlinder.school

Basisschool De Wegwijzer

Molenstraat 1
6645 BR Winssen
Telefoon: 0487-521756
E-mail: dewegwijzer@oeverwal.nl
Website: www.dewegwijzerwinssen.nl